Podcasts

Redemption, the forgiveness of sins – Ephrem Sahlu, Sunday 11 June 2017
Love for the saints – Ephrem Sahlu, Sunday 19 March 2017
Gift of Faith – Ephrem Sahlu, Sunday 12 March 2017
Ministry of Reconciliation – Rev Martin Durham, Sunday 7 March 2017
Sanctification – Ephrem Sahlu, Sunday 26 February 2017
Boldness and Courage  – Caleb Meakins, Sunday 22 January 2017
Excelling in the knowledge of God – Ephrem Sahlu, Sunday 8 January 2017
2016
Sacrifice, we must! – Ephrem Sahlu, Sunday 27 November 2016
Total Devotion – Yonathan Seyoum, Sunday 20 November 2016
Attitude and Approach – Ephrem Sahlu, Sunday 13 November 2016
Rule of Life: Part 2 – Pastor Girma Alene, Sunday 24 July 2016
Rule of Life: Part 1 – Pastor Girma Alene, Sunday 17 July 2016
“To be, not to do…” Pastor Girma Alene, Sunday 3 July 2016
Sure Foundation – Ephrem Sahlu, Sunday 26 June 2016
Importance of The Holy Spirit – Yonathan Seyoum, Sunday 19 June 2016
Church Foundation Pt 1 – Daniel Gebretensae, Sunday 22 May 2016
Seasons – Nathanael Yishak, Sunday 8 May 2016
Introduction to the Church – Ephrem Sahlu, Sunday 17 April 2016
“One thing is necessary” – Ephrem Sahlu, Sunday 10 April
Go experience… God!  –  Ephrem Sahlu  Sunday 20 March 2016
“Consistency in devotion” – Yonathan Seyoum Sunday 6 March 2016